* Bug #12264 fixed - ENDBLK block threw nullpointer exception when double-clicking... 57/10357/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitf16a38d82118ab16534a121d2966d2b8a5a10cb6
tree32a05013ac94918891ba2e03c1bf1ee1da6c9804
parent88ef7b1007174cb0e7346cf4f1240367274afc26
* Bug #12264 fixed - ENDBLK block threw nullpointer exception when double-clicking on it.

Change-Id: I212e09717634afd70520ea5d3618ff90f629ff37
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java