* Bug #8841 fixed - Error in struct extraction. Problem fixed in version 6. A non... 80/18580/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 10:46:01 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitf16b16d5e345c7860d23b8b3d3404bb50006f6ea
tree543276d106d8e11188fc3e80ab0548200b37da34
parent4345e11385ea6c7df1a589b90210d92b194afab6
* Bug #8841 fixed -  Error in struct extraction. Problem fixed in version 6. A non regression test added.

Change-Id: I341548bd959fd584f1b72ad832c1054d248838ab
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8841.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8841.tst [new file with mode: 0644]