Remove warnings from demos 90/12690/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:01:40 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commitf18088e9fa461ca3df76ebc0f92ba736f39307e3
tree6f4b855d2a9ceffadc343c0ad691328227230b51
parentc5ab9484d67dab7ca8c1ff8fc99c7dbadf97c456
Remove warnings from demos

Flow simulation demos produced obsolescence warnings.

Change-Id: Ia696e383ae2455e557304d4b871c3580f381f8ee
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole_interface.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder_interface.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere_interface.sci