* Bug 16636 fixed: det(sparse) now actually implemented 91/21691/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 09:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitf1819087c210db1e6b75849406b83cc10c093cf0
tree9c909d668574e49fbc91dc2a3b3e648d55446e59
parent045f9f53b9ee435516bbd6c27e6f957775e45cc4
* Bug 16636 fixed: det(sparse) now actually implemented

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16636

  det() page overhauled: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5223

Change-Id: I4da698b36746b1989a788c683147e407144373d6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/matrix/det.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/matrix/det.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/matrix/det.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/matrix/det.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ru_RU/matrix/det.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/det.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_det.sci