Revision of help pages for Compound properties and graphics entities (en_US). 33/9833/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 10:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitf1892fb2ac394931375c67697a8bf80fb36a0754
treec3dc854d51462c14223b470808b1335111e669a3
parente2a016f9d66598506c99322011dc1702a3ad7987
Revision of help pages for Compound properties and graphics entities (en_US).

Change-Id: Ib132c8ae715c977b7c196850bdf1eb909138bc6d
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/compound_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/graphics_entities.xml