Bug 5886 definitly fixed: add the missing documentation 46/13246/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commitf18bc55071e1c88ff2e40c145b50b7ddd26a491d
tree97f8c1866ac238c6037cc5881a2d3fc2a39e030d
parent09c6107df89e233734ca76c116d3c9e949b5c238
Bug 5886 definitly fixed: add the missing documentation

Change-Id: If5bcb44aab560db68e93bf3d7b985fccaf7ef0b8
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axis/axis_properties.xml