test_run: update JOGL2 error message 72/19272/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitf1b0f5fa464618ea831e164fed69805166d5583a
tree5201d5c8fb5a061d22893c640c4fb6bf441d2b48
parentb38b19c9c3a4830be784867f2f71b286f2568ff1
test_run: update JOGL2 error message

Change-Id: I8b3400f71480557598d388ccaa939cc8573905a6
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci