[interpolation] mesh2d gateway introduced 81/20681/11
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 16:35:12 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitf1c200255853ea94e07559fd438132d63ccc3614
treee90eebd6b834f6e66f192285245366c90fbf2482
parente46b3d4caa2a2ca9c06ed5046fabf3ee09779308
[interpolation] mesh2d gateway introduced

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=8284

Change-Id: I8d5a80579a1c056b02fb0ce8abba5394395f0088
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/interpolation/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/interpolation/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/mesh2d.xml [new file with mode: 0755]
scilab/modules/interpolation/includes/interpolation_functions.h
scilab/modules/interpolation/includes/interpolation_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/interpolation/macros/mesh2d.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/interpolation/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mesh2di.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/interpolation/sci_gateway/interpolation_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/c/interpolation.vcxproj
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/c/interpolation.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/c/interpolation_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/fortran/interpolation_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/fortran/interpolation_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/fortran/interpolation_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/fortran/mesh2b.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/interpolation/tests/unit_tests/mesh2d.tst [new file with mode: 0644]