[graphics] Demos: add a 'Technical plots' section 20/20720/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitf1c28529d7ec48b64c67d3ce75c0cd1c9fa8bf78
tree1157272c1b04974a333d7b926bd12cee52763b7d
parent9b2e637e658c698420dc95668588c83c8fc89a4d
[graphics] Demos: add a 'Technical plots' section

Change-Id: Ie7e883fc9050a71c5dbd16fe883b74be70462450
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/2d_3d_plots.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/graphics.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/black.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/bode.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/gainplot.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/hallchart.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/nicholschart.dem.sce [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/abaque.dem.sce with 79% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/nyquist.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/phaseplot.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/sgrid.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/svplot.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/technical.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/zgrid.dem.sce [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/zgrid.dem.sce with 97% similarity]