Graphics: add a function contour2dm to be able to make contours on polygonal mesh 08/16208/9
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commitf1cec8fc8708f6f81a1692cb7d28468e5ec948a6
treec18d59efc492a73959941ba5dc2b98e02c016e1c
parent22334c282bd5fdd912ceca332b2e371a0e991846
Graphics: add a function contour2dm to be able to make contours on polygonal mesh

Change-Id: I93d2f5498bea33a756840fd749d80880ea912ba5
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contour2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contour2di.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contour2dm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/gw_graphics.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/gw_graphics.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_contour2dm.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/graphics_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/cpp/ContourOnMesh.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/cpp/ContourOnMesh.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/contour2dm.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/contour2dm.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/contour2dm_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/contour2dm_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]