fix bug 12600: mput did not manage unsigned integer. 18/12418/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:43:53 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commitf1cf24a895e5368ef36941780d45603391f4803c
tree122a16532680497ea48efabc94d8b8d985c2c42e
parent34f507374072ad38af3cff098b98a0c5fe1ec7e0
fix bug 12600: mput did not manage unsigned integer.

Change-Id: I43a2376e813d9df3bc45dfb80788e9d6b67f5820
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12600.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12600.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mputi.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mputi.tst
scilab/modules/integer/src/fortran/i_mput.f