fix duplicate symbol between ast and fileio/scilab_windows 99/19499/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:48:25 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commitf1f228ef62ade6ef0ed49b2a1ba35a5b4f8441d5
tree26cb3f09ecae384b639a613867c84f5d4454efd7
parent9807ea854550b2a9ca1679d23c3343f16eb0c4cf
fix duplicate symbol between ast and fileio/scilab_windows

Change-Id: I3e792a92da876586db21990fb55785f6c5bc9b14
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/fileio_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/setenvvar.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_home.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/setenvvar.cpp
scilab/modules/call_scilab/src/c/call_scilab.c
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_buildDoc.cpp
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/EnvTclTk.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/includes/ConvertSlash.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/ConvertSlash.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/scilab_windows.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/scilab_windows.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/windows_tools.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/windows_tools.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/cpp/scilab_windows/SetScilabEnvironmentVariables.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/cpp/scilab_windows/SetScilabEnvironmentVariables.h [deleted file]