removed chart 09/16009/8
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitf2201641ec58884375c6ed1f80fa92ad57dc5948
tree52bb9a0614bdd36a019d31ecdea1c2e0479be23e
parentbf578dc577331ca971be11043a51090cd801d5cf
removed chart

Change-Id: Ia03540f18401a5317510c7db53be13db3f179e5c
19 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/plot_display/chart.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/plot_display/chart.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/g_margin.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/p_margin.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/plot_display/black.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/plot_display/chart.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/plot_display/m_circle.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/plot_display/black.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/plot_display/chart.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/plot_display/m_circle.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/chart.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2682.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2682.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt