debugger fixed, where entry have not always a file name. 25/21625/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitf22ae52e6421ebe598b338a3ef95f417915cb9ee
tree20d3413f880d07f891e848de55162cf34ff6fb64
parentbb5564fa32682509748445e555580c85e795cc25
debugger fixed, where entry have not always a file name.

Change-Id: I1abef250955919c0eebcea28f374665952d760ae
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp