Xcos MVC: implement rpar / ipar / uid 73/14973/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 15:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commitf2316b4f060db10ffd5721ca4da3f3449df409eb
tree8fc932df27b9fd3f08d20e050c55d49ae301b435
parent2dac119b1af570ec47431e4f0039ffd3e51e95b6
Xcos MVC: implement rpar / ipar / uid

Also, laid the groundwork for the 'opar' and 'equations' properties.

Change-Id: I4257d54c72a1c8c634910eff07ddc8894927c3a8
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.hxx