WIP jcompile did not report javac errors correctly 47/16447/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 06:29:04 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 11:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitf23393e3f8862554b904801001833b4934db3adc
treef5d46cfa5afa1e9f02f2aa8c6e4e3eb5493cbb41
parent01b41203f2879039653c1bc6119b6704ddf0abf1
WIP jcompile did not report javac errors correctly

Change-Id: I6ecb88939a786bb59c4615b5c3e4c0425a4e2160
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java