Polynomials: fix for lcm and gcd 41/12141/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:04:44 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:47:25 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commitf23804e4093d1e804fadcdfb2eda607d08ca46be
tree596b08306866ef1e838d0829af6770622678e6f9
parentcc0cd8453bbeefeb6b79307ebc22a128f7e0de60
Polynomials: fix for lcm and gcd

There was no reason for lcm & gcd to refuse complex polynomials.

bug_5686.tst now passes.

Change-Id: I6379cd06ad0ef633ddc1449a4739def57532425c
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/gcd.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst