change fileio ticket_495 url 29/18929/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:01:13 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commitf23a879b6303e634a00ce8a6d1d6fa38fb2f9465
treefcc5e72363c2b9d7bf54e4d093e2660e7129e827
parent77d9e9b15b6bba4b460f8eaf1eafb8a8b781725c
change fileio ticket_495 url

Change-Id: I0c60c11fc27807b61e3ffd7cfce7d510ad57b3b7
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_495.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_495.tst