add overload on MList in length function 40/11340/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:43:09 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitf251006edfe05362c64489eac9b831736c7fb87b
tree894a0f81d4ab41e121efb03a7f548b2b397bd054
parentdbe8a45948e72759ef422d759b0d1fd2ae4b0eca
add overload on MList in length function

Change-Id: Ic202a7f4964ef758d93f27b7be5960d09aa9209d
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_length.cpp