Fix a compilation bug and handle enum type 17/9317/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitf254959a428a8526f0f3be05eba95e1ec723231f
tree96016ebcbb27232aa4e7347a0a414532d94bc0de
parenta961e2f7140a4bf8f0c517d03c09e38452c73552
Fix a compilation bug and handle enum type

Change-Id: I697d65295c79d2f434ddf0c9489c9c2465bf4cf2
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Attribute.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5DataFactory.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5DataFactory.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Dataset.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5DatasetsList.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5EnumData.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5File.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5File.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Group.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Group.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5GroupsList.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Object.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5SoftLinksList.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Type.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5TypesList.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5VlenData.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]