* Bug #8502 fixed - Axis labels use number with 3 digits in the exponent (non regress... 97/14597/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 07:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commitf255ee03b93e30ed118589b93821291e95d13670
tree1c1ac7f591a26f68ba185296313576cd49ff2364
parent66d18c301d535740f6db933203c55dabf7db7ad8
* Bug #8502 fixed - Axis labels use number with 3 digits in the exponent (non regression test).

Change-Id: Ia662e28ff3ab5b33d62e9cc39bf9b508e1174d4a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8502.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8502.tst [new file with mode: 0644]