* Bug #14371 fixed: Scilab crashed when a block is edited. 61/19761/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:45:55 +0000 (06:45 +0100)
commitf258be5369d9ea83c4dbdf01dfe991c4eeb97bd8
tree28cebf3f7f53aab94453fca64c38236d7ab91a53
parente8e1b2d6575be523b4630295efffca314af0a9f1
* Bug #14371 fixed: Scilab crashed when a block is edited.

This modification enforce block ownership while dispatching the
View#propertyUpdated on the EDT. The objectReferenced and
objectUnreferenced notification are also not allowed to do object manipulations.

Change-Id: I181e13f31426bb37fb606b7bf31fe9553e77aa2a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosView.java