Consistency on the Scinotes name 36/9036/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitf260b8a7991d8217b7f64d254e949ccce98e74ad
tree5ab29c44f1ff11ba400a7d5fcd3a09d3e94d0be4
parent73db3a4e2bf8d542a893ad5b7e94bce7b36b4e93
Consistency on the Scinotes name

Change-Id: Ic99e5ed1caf790a9960e7d435d0ca2645713f5c0
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesGUIConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/help/en_US/scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/help/ja_JP/scinotes.xml