Bug #13899 (the end?) fixed: Scinotes colorization of macros 21/18421/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitf2770d67cd2d153d795350aa66f653e015686ae2
tree8acdcd0de97ce8bcf1e4f18a47498c472fbab9ed
parentb572741302a1dd85f66326347acdeb36a1e6d29c
Bug #13899 (the end?) fixed: Scinotes colorization of macros

 Should be OK after 649b6d93 https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18302/

Change-Id: I0d6b217769676dce68f68d8ab33a7ade1de22fc4
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java