Improve m2sci tool 68/13868/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commitf287d1f77cb2bd77dbb0ed107c09069086190b32
tree76dc3d5d4ee47becfa9a204d13fa7d63f3c17e2c
parent4f04ea854520b81c0cc6687b2e50a10a89aefb33
Improve m2sci tool

Change-Id: I27399e2b89f010307141232ab7b95ad2bbfb4f24
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/update_instr_list.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/updatevarslist.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/mfile2sci.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_help.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_reshape.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/translatepaths.sci