* Bug 13014 refixed - Genetic_algorithms: update 'Efficiency' inner variable 26/19526/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:49:36 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitf28f348d295db6e15816455dc681f8a423a740a0
tree3c74d3e62caf2247f5d8895940decab61edce162
parente3d1e5badd420362d3c8e2ba636f1e304cc65aa7
* Bug 13014 refixed - Genetic_algorithms: update 'Efficiency' inner variable

 * Originally fixed by https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13003
 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14585 canceled the fix!

Change-Id: I1a4e9f0d76c6190198ad4c5dc0376dced101a632
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_ga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/optim_ga.dia.ref