insertion implicitList in callExp/cellExp fixed. 25/15425/7
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitf29992b2eb13a167f8ed04e6a5f8f1f4a8840ca3
tree0e9a902457d064967b74766675677e01c275b65f
parent4afeabecb7e763f9c7285cfdf462f3f4ca20c5fa
insertion implicitList in callExp/cellExp fixed.

test_run elementary_functions find

A=[];A(2,3,2) = 0;A(:)=1:12;

ml = mlist(["toto", "f1"], 14);
a.b = ml;
a.b(2) = 12; // leek after overload error

c{:} = 1:12

st.b(2).c = ml;
st.b(2).c(2) = 12; // leek after overload error

Change-Id: I61992aa9300301a7d544963382867021b896ee39
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/expHistory.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/expHistory.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp