* Bug 16245 fixed: gsort() did not sort booleans 25/21125/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 19:43:23 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitf29ecb2f250a8b24510ec13b303dd9b603a8f9fa
tree437d1b3aea4bf647e1646d74876f1ab2f7eca876
parent999d388302fc3625ce84cb481e5f07e17f3adc22
* Bug 16245 fixed: gsort() did not sort booleans

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16245

Change-Id: I77ac8a9f376181e08b5f78c6ed0f61d5bec273ce
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%b_gsort.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%hm_gsort.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort_boolean.tst [new file with mode: 0644]