Optimization: clarify the imp<0 case of optim 93/13093/6
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 14:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commitf29f14a8b2e78b61f0a6bc17274d1bb5d2c7a29a
tree3df9b2290bc8042e9d380d9eed4cf95b0264733c
parentd84f94a33a9d4ade0b5793de4117ffe2dfa10619
Optimization: clarify the imp<0 case of optim

In optim's calling sequence, when the imp flag is < 0,
it means that the objective function is going to be called with ind=1.

Change-Id: Ief6d29fcab4f23ef22723591be431df257dfcb68
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9688.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9688.tst