Xcos: as the loading is incomplete, NPE may be thrown 37/17337/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitf2b12c4c089e1cc3183d0b9e6f24d5bf8bcf0f42
tree94566cb41acc68d730f59746c30f5de9d4fff011
parent7f98780f76cf98174790537ca28b27eada610513
Xcos: as the loading is incomplete, NPE may be thrown

This commit disable image generation from XCOS / ZCOS files to make
compilation chain PASS.

Change-Id: I56533944fb1f0ff8e48e694a854658b446d2bb79
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosDelegates.java