Remove the warnig on this case 52/9752/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:47:48 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitf2c8866221db542f7666856307a0ba884fe6c0c8
tree747b1fb5c9c958c995de6799dc31a98cdb081161
parentb92e7651199ce2bffbe9200c45d145c40ca33647
Remove the warnig on this case
mprintf(gettext("%s: almost 0.\n"),"linfn");

to reproduce it:
exec ./modules/cacsd/macros/linfn.sci;

Change-Id: Iddb3dc8f04e96e7276369124fff53e8cc1e159e8
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.h
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/getsym.f