* Bug #13750 fixed - Calling ss2ss function with flag = 2 returned an error. 43/17043/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitf2ca23fc8e9351ef9f262edd0a7f5d81bc90f26e
treeeb10401d9788d9417f4d0fe7f125b477f4c1a391
parentd7dddbc464dd55a95faa10815452652bad0906b4
* Bug #13750 fixed - Calling ss2ss function with flag = 2 returned an error.

Change-Id: I1b26deb55c87f835d9121046435fd8d9b27b1b6a
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/ss2ss.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13750.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13750.tst [new file with mode: 0644]