* Bug 16644 fixed: input('Message:') wrong mprintf error message 02/21702/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 13:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitf2d68bb1444b2b3bfdb46d171ac3a96d7ba6ad3a
tree7b7e944e57faa66563a1f9a69cf106c6e24a6f15
parent8fb13c8d6ea21535b5afa9a7e35f6d7413e38eb9
* Bug 16644 fixed: input('Message:') wrong mprintf error message

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16644

  Interactive test:
--> input("Message: ")
Message: "100" euros
x="100" euros
        ^~~~~^
Error: syntax error, unexpected identifier, expecting end of file

Message:
 ans  =
    []

Change-Id: I674e52444efcd54347c1028570c5f070dd52adad
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/console/macros/input.sci