variable print, disp and string fixed. 16/15516/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:51:06 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:25:48 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commitf2db85574fe20fe6251545b722a63776096e9cac
tree35c9594f1e8f28030d535c56bbfac7cc14eb7999
parent2112982ae7ba903f3d1b82b1fb17e632e144ae6b
variable print, disp and string fixed.

test_run("api_scilab","bug_11046",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("string","blanks",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I228770c70b583c216af18727a233102a61a3140f
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/library.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/listdelete.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/listoperation.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/listundefined.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macrofile.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlestruct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/threadId.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/void.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_disp.cpp