Bugs 2547 ... 46/10546/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commitf2efd2bd0db8f64f94889347f1206025045576fc
treea8f70ae8d68f6443d325b675adddd4813fee66c8
parent5d4514c6ae3209c33d77ae206254dd752bf9bddd
Bugs 2547 & 6890 fixed: Improve EPS/PS export (SansSerif/Serif strings are now exported as Postscript strings and too small marks are exported as circle)

Change-Id: I2d53f3b90883a393cb4f8894614af8856ed57be1
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/mark/MarkSpriteFactory.java