Xcos MVC: standardize C++ code 40/15540/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitf3162aaecdefd11131931cc72de5886ba9fbf232
treed98b200c727119c61b58af7b1843ef957fbbdfeb
parent3aa1b65fea94ca175ab1135735a7ac802c80727f
Xcos MVC: standardize C++ code

 * use m_ prefix for class' members
 * use static members for Singletons
 * use 'const' modifiers for constants

Change-Id: I7b6035f043950836476c2bf1191aa0e5cf80fe0e
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Controller.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaControllerJNI.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/View.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx