Bug 11523 definitly fixed (add 'local numbering' in prefs instead of 'whereami compat... 91/14491/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 12:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitf3220e5377f644f51332ea55417fd34b2dc72e31
tree297e4778f66809934454ce7d6f45a0b982bb7941
parent710b8acc7fa812e66821d2d7aa9c0bf7f50a0b71
Bug 11523 definitly fixed (add 'local numbering' in prefs instead of 'whereami compatible')

Change-Id: If34711564471f20dff83e0b6795087e8ef0853d9
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl