Configure: reuse the same Java class to check 53/17453/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:36:45 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:25:54 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commitf322da862f438d3ebbae25012f5f5dc96a374694
tree485f97f522599aa9e1b9806f667b3724cfd155ec
parent656187f3bf8f1dd9294ad81413ed4ca0c4101354
Configure: reuse the same Java class to check

This avoid the compilation time + execution foreach (java class * classpath
dir). It slightly improves the configure time for JAR dependencies.

On my machine, `time ./configure` returns :
 1m22.301s before
 0m29.333s after

Change-Id: I5ad28debb9d608367b9635f87ad613cded87ccdd
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/docbook.m4
scilab/m4/java-thirdparty.m4