GUI: use "Droid Sans" as default font 46/17646/8
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitf32c2da22144c6a64793d930988859ed799be713
tree9fe86783a68c3dbc70705954019820adc22654bc
parenta99f8ca9d28707a335d361281fba4d5af624d6a7
GUI: use "Droid Sans" as default font

This commit only change the Java initialised components not Scilab
uicontrols. To enforce a specific font for uicontrols we should provide
a custom JVM (with a modified lib/fonts directory and a custom
fontconfig.properties.src file).

Change-Id: I2e13182b2b69e77b51ec6ffa194d5b08f4852cea
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/desktop/DroidSans-Bold.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/DroidSans.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/DroidSansMono.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-Bold.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-BoldItalic.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-Italic.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-Regular.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/Makefile.am
scilab/desktop/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/console/etc/configuration.xml
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/Scilab.java
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-font.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/flexdock-themes.xml
scilab/modules/gui/gui.iss
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/LookAndFeelManager.java