Move examples of comet on several lines 82/9982/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commitf3388d08d57ee7c55135de195f9fe62404c5de74
treec88260afe9df30d95568cdad70933318aa8c3a39
parente9d700ef234f652c52492bd80684e2d5fceecf2d
Move examples of comet on several lines

Change-Id: Ia45a4abae2351120762c3e17dc8a92d665055918
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/comet.xml