Fix a typo in names.xml (ru_RU) 92/9892/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 16:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 16:14:53 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commitf340f4e81b252e52b1af5fb6360614d777853c62
treee0f3e29c8b9163cc91ae6fbbc2c6cf57ac1b9e5a
parent521a3b984603c0436f38bdd18033e4fd08fae05a
Fix a typo in names.xml (ru_RU)

Change-Id: I3eafddc1641dba080e9cc252fb137bef76dc9dd7
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/names.xml