* Bug #8687 fixed - typeof() function failed on uint8, depending on the format (... 15/11415/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 14:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitf34b75a4aa1bbc1f488acf1ab2470e056f7fcd1e
treefb3b5d7754b1a0c68fb5b8fb5b4450d0c1ed3548
parent3a118446236ad4d110fddcf2a7b265003ed75246
* Bug #8687 fixed - typeof() function failed on uint8, depending on the format (+ unit test added).

Change-Id: I1d599d5c561a0f76a31de3ef3312e368b33758ff
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/macros/typeof.sci
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8687.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8687.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/typeof.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/typeof.tst [new file with mode: 0644]