License.txt: add some fortran files info. 97/18597/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:50:01 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitf38549d6f070a1a5272c700292fc1ac60d9240c3
tree87fa2b418faba54b4afbdf7647e9e62ac3243916
parent8d435606cb4499351d29e60fba78459fa724726c
License.txt: add some fortran files info.

Change-Id: I72799b360d3da5da629ff3e1566a744ba43ce06a
scilab/modules/optimization/license.txt
scilab/modules/special_functions/license.txt