Graphics: fix compilation warnings 01/19001/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitf3a1456200436d0454077ee713b95eadb6873fdd
treec453e7a55795db69feffc2c03b589d36e2415c49
parent52370fce76e6448b649c4a18df22c48ac033c4bc
Graphics: fix compilation warnings

Change-Id: Id5e0a3459f2971d1517a76de0433f449c15717bb
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/InitObjects.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/BarType.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_mark_background_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_tight_limits_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_menubar_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_toolbar_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/loadTextRenderingAPI.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/loadTextRenderingAPI.h