* [#2835](http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2835): On negative "initial... 57/17757/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:37:54 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitf3ab49af64b9efc03fc90992f964bbd7fed0609e
treece8516051824ad8a1bb74890755e85e725b182fd
parent42448e3057d900282a9c91c29090f2b1b0cc9955
* [#2835](bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2835): On negative "initial event", EVTDLY_c took no notice of the input.
* Bug #2835 fixed - On negative "initial event", EVTDLY_c took no notice of the input.

That block was only half useful if it was only meant to be called by itself.
Now it can be called by another block.

Change-Id: Ib90abdecfc195cc1fe074c713d6597949edcce07
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/EVTDLY_c.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/evtdly4.c
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Events_pal/EVTDLY_c.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2835.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2835.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]