SciNotes: auto-completion on keywords or openers was not correctly activated 49/13949/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitf3d7f00069d870ef8d0d80435b7c2ccc35f49631
treea14acad1a594f50bfcaf86eb893a24d03c105d98
parent77c69c7c8a3859728d6c193804ff04f70bc17757
SciNotes: auto-completion on keywords or openers was not correctly activated

Change-Id: I12006f818c836d341143df6755cc9548dcea41dc
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/HelpOnTypingManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/ActivateHelpOnTypingForKeywordsAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/ActivateHelpOnTypingForOpenersAction.java