JavaHelp viewer: upgrade to Java8 and fix possible NPE 89/17789/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 22:43:39 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commitf3f91718ce15260993775f2252858372b751c102
treef9cf6a989b861b2fbf56e18ad479822a880c917f
parent5eaac9c56ffec6134db8b27cc85feb5be17855c6
JavaHelp viewer: upgrade to Java8 and fix possible NPE

Change-Id: Ib5da9811687dfd2df73f0913e17791b850b6d4d2
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/helpbrowser/SwingScilabHelpBrowserViewer.java