* Bug #7858 fixed - Statistics: variance and variancef 76/13176/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitf4411be7321b93a23cd71b8744d919a6be85913a
tree08f411ddd8612b2d30fc0f4d51279c4ae5d19d14
parent6cd6c23ad33ae9648602265479b45e69367bb2a6
* Bug #7858 fixed - Statistics: variance and variancef

After commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13009/ ,
variance and variancef help pages reworked
and fix for variancef.

CHANGES file already modified, in mentioned commit.

Change-Id: I640e1b256514459831d84012c5a8f256b7b459aa
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/variance.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/variancef.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/descriptive_statistics/variance.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/descriptive_statistics/variancef.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/variance.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/variancef.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7858.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7858.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/variancef.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/variancef.tst