bug 12170: matfile_listvar now returns an empty matrix if called on a mat file withou... 12/14012/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:52:31 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitf442b2701e4e6f443590fa78a45037937379ec6c
treea757f575633dfe448f404af89cf56fe429b06606
parentc1119e5b5624e3ec1ff16bb519c96141aac5f584
bug 12170: matfile_listvar now returns an empty matrix if called on a mat file without any variables

Change-Id: I3f18fea302764f8689e75fb958b670b12275425f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/matio/help/en_US/matfile_listvar.xml
scilab/modules/matio/help/en_US/matfile_open.xml
scilab/modules/matio/sci_gateway/c/sci_matfile_listvar.c
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12170.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12170.tst [new file with mode: 0644]