disable new composant if parent is disable 79/13979/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:27:33 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:47:01 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitf454b6ad9df8327dcdf145b24511fe33f462ed7d
treee40857009c0346acac60c635b901832be40ebc6b
parent776a97957c32f6ddb3c358b184080bf09ff594d4
disable new composant if parent is disable

Change-Id: Ieb64344bc53545244501ab792a35d932f1c3c717
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabScrollableFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTabGroup.java